Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Putri Wahyuni (putri.wahyuni5711@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang sismanto (bambang@lensabola.net)
Dwi Setiawan (Dwis@lensabola.net)

Kontributor
Eka sulistia (eka@lensabola.net)
Riko setiawan  (Riko@lensabola.net)
Ahmad barkowi (Barkowi@lensabola.net)
ilham saputra (ilham@lensabola.net)